South Kentucky RECC Opens New Russell County Office

South Kentucky RECC’s new Russell County office is open for business as of October 22. The new office, located at 2405 North Main Street, Jamestown, will continue with the same office hours of 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

South Kentucky RECC member Kimberly Owens of Russell Springs was the first to take advantage of the new facility. She made her electric bill payment to long-time SKRECC employee Teresa Bledsoe.

All members are invited to come by, and an Open House/Ribbon Cutting for the new building has been scheduled for Wednesday, November 14 at 9:30 a.m. through 2:30 p.m.